Investors

San Benito County Logo
City of Hollister Logo
Community Foundation of San Benito County
Graniterock Logo
Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Board of Directors

Chairman

Aaron Johnston
Vice President
Safety, Environmental and Quality
Graniterock
ajohnston@graniterock.com

Vice Chairman

Gillian Enz
Owner and Managing Member
Valkyrie Construction Management, LLC
gillian@valkyrie-cm.com

Intero Real Estate
Commercial Division, Morgan Hill

Secretary

Andrew Shelton
LUTCF, CLTC
Certified California Exchange Agent
Shelton Insurance
andrew@shelton-insurance.com

Treasurer

Mary Hubbell
Partner
Bianchi, Kasavan & Pope, LLP
maryh@bkpcpa.com

Ken Lindsay
President
Sierra Pacific Associates, Inc.
klin@pacbell.net

Loree Van Bebber
Marketing Manager/Business Development
Cal Coastal—A Small Business Lender
loree_vanbebber@calcoastal.org

Rachel Reed
Biological Resources Project Manager
Graniterock
rreed@graniterock.com

Paul Rovella
Managing Partner
Johnson, Rovella, Retterer, Rosenthal and Gilles,  LLP
paul@jrgattorneys.com

Bob Quaid
Treasurer
San Juan Bautista Community Business Association
ramquaid@sbcglobal.net

Mary Gilbert
Executive Director
San Benito County Council of Governments
mary@sanbenitocog.org

Brenda Weatherly
Director of Donor and Community Services
Community Foundation for San Benito County
bweatherly@givesanbenito.org